You are here

Change a checklist’s status in Field Manager

Is the checklist open or closed? Changing its status on the web is easy.

A checklist can have either of two statuses: open or closed.

An open checklist can be worked on; a closed checklist can’t. You can close a checklist at any time, even before all items have a response — if, for example, it contains more items than are available for inspection.  You can also reopen a checklist that’s been closed if you want to keep working on it.

  1. Select your project location using the location selector.
  2. Click on the Checklists tab to see the checklists in use at your location.
  3. Click on the checklist whose status you want to change.
  4. On the checklist page, click on its Status.
Clicking on a checklist's Status
  1. Select the status you want to give the checklist: Open or Closed. The new status is saved automatically.
Choosing a status
Any feedback?

Thanks. A ticket has been opened with the Support Central team.