Remove a document from My Mobile Files
Select the document or documents you want to remove from the files list by tapping the checkboxes beside them.
Tap Remove again to confirm your removal of the file.
You’ll see the My Mobile Files list has been updated, and the removed files are gone.
When you use a document that’s stored in My Mobile Files — for example, you upload it to the document register or attach it to a mail — it will automatically be removed from My Mobile Files.