You are here

Remove a Local Copy job

Remove a Local Copy job you no longer need.

Removing a job is final. Once you’ve removed it, you won’t be able to see it or retrieve its details. So if you want to reinstate the job, you’ll need to create it afresh, and then download all the documents and mails again.

  1. From the Start menu, select All Programs > Aconex > Local Copy> Local Copy Manager.

  2. Click View Jobs.

  3. Select the checkbox to the left of each Local Copy job you want to remove.

  4. Click the Remove button.

Any feedback?

Thanks. A ticket has been opened with the Support Central team.