You are here

Add or remove someone from a user role

As the Org Admin, you can assign or remove people in your organization from user roles.
  1. Click the Setup button on the Module Menu, and under Configuration, click Assign User Roles.
Setup Menu
  1. On the Organization tab, scroll to the user you want to assign to a role or remove from a role in the Users list.
  2. To assign the user to a role, select the checkbox for this user in the role column.
  3. To remove the user from a role, clear the checkbox for this user in the role column.
  4. Click the Save button.
Assign User Role

Was this article helpful?

Thanks. A ticket has been opened with the Support Central team.