You are here

Add or remove someone from a user role for your project

As the Project Administrator, you can add or remove someone from a user role on your project.
  1. Click Setup.
  2. Under Configuration, click Assign User Roles.
select
  1. Click the Project tab.
  2. Select your project from the Project list.
select project
  1. Scroll to the user you want to add or remove.
  • To add the user - select the checkbox for this user in the role column.
  • To remove the user - clear the checkbox for this user in the role column.

The following example shows that two Workflow-related roles have been created for this project.

project role
  1. Click the Save button.
Save button

Was this article helpful?

Thanks. A ticket has been opened with the Support Central team.