You are here

Edit an Access Control group or rule

Manage an existing Access Control group or rule.
  1. Select your project.
  2. Click Setup.
  3. Under Project, click Configure Access Control.

If you want to edit a group

  1. Click on the name of the group.
Access control group
  1. Add or remove people.
  2. Click Save.

If you want to edit a rule

  1. Click on the name of the rule.
Delete rule
  1. Choose a different option for your rule.
  2. Click Save.
Any feedback?

Thanks. A ticket has been opened with the Support Central team.