You are here

Delete a project role

As the Project Administrator you can delete project roles.

If you delete the project role assigned to an organization, ensure you assign a new role to the organization.

  1. Select your project in the  Project Selector at the top of the page.
Project Selector
  1. Click the Setup button on the Module Menu, and then under  Project, click  Project Settings.
Project Settings
  1. Click the Mail/Documents Role Settings tab.
  2. Click the link for the project role you want to delete.
Edit Link
  1. Click the Delete Role button.
Delete Role Button

The role disappears when you refresh the page.

Any feedback?

Thanks. A ticket has been opened with the Support Central team.