- Open a report and set it up as required using the filters and any other options.
- Select Save As.
- In the Save As window, enter a new name and a description. You can also edit the default ones if required.
- Press Save.
Users on the AU1, UK1 and US1 instances will see ‘shared with’ in this dialog box. Reports are saved as Private by default (viewable only to you on this project).
An example of the list of saved reports on the Custom tab.
Users on the AU1, UK1 and US1 instances will see:
- Who the report is shared with - yourself, people in your organization or people in all organizations in this project
- Who the report is modified by - name of user who created, saved or last modified the report
- Date Modified instead of Saved Date - the last saved date