Marking a package as no longer in use
Marking packages as no longer in use
- Open the package you want to mark as no longer in use.
- Under More select Mark as no longer in use.
- The package will be marked as no longer in use and has information by whom and at what time it was marked.
- If you need to reopen the package, you can do so by clicking on the Reopen Package button at the top of the screen.
If you mark a package as no longer in use, its state changes to No Longer In Use. And, by default, when you open the Package Register this type of package is not visible.
If you want to see packages marked as no longer in use, click Show No Longer In Use Packages under the settings icon in the top right of the Package Register.
You can hide the packages again by clicking Hide No Longer In Use Packages.