Support Central will be taking a maintenance break on Sunday 25 February 2018 – 2 hours, between 8pm and 10pm AEST.

You are here

Disable a user account

Find out how to disable an account for a person that has left your organization.
  1. When logged into BidContender, click on Account Settings
  1. To disable a user account, you must first have organization admin rights allocated to your account. To check that you have those rights, look for your name on the allocated users list. If there is a tick in the Org Admin column against your name, you can complete the task. If not, contact a colleague who does.
  2. Locate the user you need to disable and click on edit 
  1. Check the box that reads Disable this user’s account so that they can no longer login.
  2. Click Save User Profile.
Any feedback?

Thanks. A ticket has been opened with the Support Central team.