You are here
How can I delete an old Aconex account?
You can’t delete an Aconex account that you no longer use. We need to keep your past accounts intact to maintain the audit trail for all the projects you’ve worked on.
However, you can have an old account deactivated so that you no longer have access to it, or appear in the Project Directory for projects you worked on through it.
Contact the Organization Admin in the company where you held the account and ask them to deactivate it for you.
If you’re not sure who the Organization Admin is, contact our Service Desk.
We're pleased to hear that.
Your feedback helps us improve Support Central.