Delete a project role

As the Project Administrator you can delete project roles.

If you delete the project role assigned to an organization, ensure you assign a new role to the organization.

Tip!

If an organization on your project is not assigned to a project role, its users will have the Aconex default mail and document types, and document statuses.

  1. Click Setup and select Project Settings.
  1. Click the Project Role Settings.
  2. Click the link for the project role you want to delete.
  1. Click the Delete Role button.

What's next?